Large Image - Recommended Size: 1400 by 585px

Chamber of Commerce / Staff & Board

Board of Directors & Staff

2019 Chamber President Dillon Bowers
Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
(706) 384-4659


  • Dillon Bowers 1st Vice President
    Skelton Morris & Associates
  • Cindy Phillips Past President
  • April Shirley Treasurer
    Franks Insurance
  • Tim Bennett North Georgia Technical College
  • Raymond Fitzpatrick UGA Extension Agent
  • Debbie Flowers FERST Foundation
  • Harris Little City of Carnesville
  • Matt Farrow Pinnacle Bank
  • Daniel Brown WLHR
  • Ashley Westbrook Emmanuel College
  • John Hylton Pinnacle Bank
  • Jackie Yearwood City of Royston
  • Jeremy Spradlin Georgia Power
  • Lauren Papka St. Mary's
    Sacred Heart Hospital
  • Larry Harper Chaplain